Name: Nafe Smallz – Movie Music [320 kbps]
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3 320 kbps
Size: 146 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01 All White Interior
02 Gucci
03 Wanna Know Ya
04 Spaced Out (feat. Chip & Sleeks)
05 Cold Nights (feat. Gunna Dee)
06 If She Bad (feat. Chip)
07 New Beginning (feat. Swift)
08 Eastside (Interlude) [feat. Paris Shields & Young Kye]
09 Call Up Your Friends
10 For the Night (Interlude)
11 Addicted (feat. Stefflon Don)
12 How It Is
13 F**k All the Talking (feat. Yung Fume)
14 Like Nafe
15 Now I Know
16 Level Now

Download ZIP TURBOBIT: Nafe Smallz – Movie Music [320 kbps]
Download ZIP OPENLOAD: Nafe Smallz – Movie Music [320 kbps]

(Visited 161 times, 1 visits today)

Support RnBXClusive: Share The Post

Category: Albums

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

*if you find broken links, add comment under the post and we will reupload it.
**we show ads to protect server and keep site online, try several times and you get download link